School Logo

St Gilbert's R.C.

Primary School

Inspired by St. Gilbert, as God's family, we are growing strong in love and faith, becoming the best we can be.

Our Governors

Our Governors 2018-2019


Name Governor Type Term From Term To
Mrs Anne Marie Horrocks 



3/12/15 1/12/19
Mrs Faye Breen 

Vice Chair


1/08/17 31/07/21
Mrs Donna Kiernan Headteacher  1/09/18  
Fr. Martin Collins Foundation  13/05/15 12/05/19
Mr Peter Cusack Foundation  1/09/17 31/08/21
Ms Lidia Ciesielska Foundation  10/11/16 9/11/20
Mrs Jennifer Iddon  Foundation  10/05/18 9/05/22
Mrs Josephine Killeen Staff 1/10/15 30/09/19
Ms Kimberley Donaghy  Parent 25/03/15 23/03/19
Mrs Michelle Keogh Parent 19/12/17 18/12/21
Mrs Frances Beswick 

Associate Member

(Non voting)

23/03/18 22/03/22
Clare Calderwood Parent     
Cath Broadhead Foundation     


Governors who have stepped down in the past 12 months

Name Governor Type Term From

Date stepped 


Tom Gilbart Local Authority Governor 28/07/16 N/A
Marta Chrzaszcz Foundation Governor 03/08/17 N/A
Jim Graves Headteacher 01/09/17 N/A
Dominic Mulcahy Headteacher 01/09/17 N/A
Jennifer Tumelty Headteacher 04/07/18 N/A
Victoria Neville Associate Member 01/01/18 N/A


Translate / Traduire / Übersetzen / Tłumaczyć / Išversti / Tulkot / Traducir
Can't find what you're looking for?